now browsing by category


Baracunátana - Aterciopelados - Evolución (CD)

Download Baracunátana - Aterciopelados - Evolución (CD)
Label: BMG Colombia - 162 196979 • Format: CD Compilation, Enhanced • Country: Colombia • Genre: Rock, Latin, Folk, World, & Country •


Ghetto (Album) - Tha Eastsidaz - Got Beef / Ghetto (Vinyl), Thats All I Ask - Nina Simone - The Great Albums (CD), Baby Dont Cha Leave Me This Way - Various - Totally Dance Vol. 2 (CD), Valentine (Edit) - Nils Lofgren - Valentine (Vinyl), Barney - Various - Volume Seven (CD), Hurensohn In Perfektion - Ferris MC - Asilant (Vinyl, LP, Album), Una Provocazione - Fine Before You Came - Come Fare A Non Tornare (Vinyl, LP, Album), Headhunter - Flash And The Pan* - Lights In The Night (Vinyl, LP, Album), Enough - Agathocles - Razor Sharp Daggers + Bonus Trax (Cassette, Album), California Soul - The 5th Dimension* - Stoned Soul Picnic (Vinyl, LP, Album), Will You Stay Tonight? - The Comsat Angels - Land (CD, Album), やぎさんゆうびん - Various - どうよう 5 どんぐりころころ (CD), Dont Wanna Be A Player - Various - Booty Call (The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (CD), Krucial Age - Women (Vinyl)

8 Commentsto Baracunátana - Aterciopelados - Evolución (CD)

  1. Tojara says:
    Jan 19,  · Evolucion by Aterciopelados is a masterful creation of Latin alternative rock. Their lyrics range between profound and poetic to sarcastically hilarious. The themes and messages are as provocative and stimulating as their music is exciting and groovy (yes, that's the right word). I am thrilled to have found this band/5(11).
  2. Gozragore says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Evolución - Grandes Éxitos on Discogs/5(4).
  3. Gajin says:
    Mar 17,  · Check out Baracunatana by Aterciopelados on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on
  4. Gokasa says:
    "Evolucion", the latest release from Aterciopelados, is a compilation of their greatest hits and three new songs. The song selection is somewhat odd for a best-of package. Why "La Pipa De La Paz" and "La Culpable" are included is anyone's guess. While both are fine songs, they coud hardly be /5.
  5. Zujinn says:
    Descubre ediciones, críticas, créditos, canciones y mucho más acerca de Aterciopelados - Evolución - Grandes Éxitos en Discogs. Completa tu colección de Aterciopelados/5(21).
  6. Kajijind says:
    Evolución is the second compilation album by Colombian band Aterciopelados, released in This album contains some of the band's biggest hits up until that time, as well as two previously unreleased songs (Mi vida brilla and Tanto amor) and a new version of Florecita Rockera entitled Florecita It Includes songs from four of their five studio albums released to date, El Dorado (
  7. Fegis says:
    Entdecken Sie Evolución von Aterciopelados bei Amazon Music. Werbefrei streamen oder als CD und MP3 kaufen bei
  8. Akigrel says:
    I am a big Aterciopelados freak, and bought this best-of CD even though I already owned all the albums it drew from. (By mistake: I thought "Serie " was the follow-up to "Caribe Atomico"; it isn't -- the new CD is due sometime next year.) It's a terrific compilation, though nothing like the mix I would have made/5(3).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *