now browsing by category


High Flying Electric Bird - Pete Brown & Piblokto* - My Last Band (Vinyl, LP)

Download High Flying Electric Bird - Pete Brown & Piblokto* - My Last Band (Vinyl, LP)
Label: Harvest - SHSM 2017 • Series: Harvest Heritage • Format: Vinyl LP, Compilation • Country: UK • Genre: Rock •


Purdie Baby (Rennie Pilgrem RMX) - Mack & MKB - Purdie Baby (Vinyl), Colin Potter - Two Nights (Cassette, Album), Reloaded (Club Soda Remix), Levél A Kaszárnyából - Nádas* - Boncz* - Kabaré 95 - Szájról Szájba (CD, Album), Fake - Namie Amuro - Checkmate! (CD), White Xmas, The Folks Who Live On The Hill - Bette Midler - Sings The Peggy Lee Songbook (CD, Album), Live By The Ocean - Bailterspace* - Strobosphere (Vinyl, LP, Album), To Fathers Cabin - Amorphis - Tales From The Thousand Lakes (CD, Album), Locomotive Breath - Jethro Tull - Aqualung (CD, Album), Valentine (Edit) - Nils Lofgren - Valentine (Vinyl), Asaboni - Kwadjo Antwi* - Dont Stop The Music (Vinyl, LP, Album), Stop This Car - Logan Wilson - Geography (CD, Album), Im A Hustla (Remix Clean Version) - Cassidy (3) - Im A Hustla (Vinyl), Seven Point Five - Allah-Las - Allah-Las (CD)

9 Commentsto High Flying Electric Bird - Pete Brown & Piblokto* - My Last Band (Vinyl, LP)

  1. Gatilar says:
    – Pete Brown & Piblokto! High Flying Electric Bird Bass – Roger Brunn* Drums – Rob Tait Guitar – Jim Mullen Keyboards, Soprano Saxophone – Dave Thompson Producer – Pete Brown (5) Vocals, Tambourine, Slide Whistle [Cornish] – Pete Brown (5) Written-By – Mullen*, Brown* A2 – Pete Brown & Piblokto! Broken Magic/5(22).
  2. Takasa says:
    Listen to High Flying Electric Bird on Spotify. Pete Brown & Piblokto! · Song · Music Duration: 4 min.
  3. Arashimi says:
    Jan 28,  · Tracklist: Side A: A1 High Flying Electric Bird () A2 Broken Magic () A3 Station Song Platform Two () A4 The Week Looked Good On Paper () A5 Flying Hero Sandwich () Side B: B1 Thousands On A Raft () B2 My Last Band () B3 Golden Country Kingdom () B4 LivingAuthor: Pete Brown & Piblokto.
  4. Brazahn says:
    High Flying Electric Bird Lyrics: High flying bird I dont hear the last for me / High flying bird I dont know the rest of it / Into the dark where electic wings spark you into life / Sketches of.
  5. Nall says:
    Living Life Backwards / High Flying Electric Bird, a Single by Pete Brown & Piblokto!. Released 10 October on Harvest (catalog no. HAR ; Vinyl 7").
  6. JoJojinn says:
    British progressive rock band active , formed by former Cream (2) lyricist Pete Brown (5), after he had been thrown out of Pete Brown And His Battered Ornaments. The original band members were Brown on vocals, Laurie Allan on drums, Jim Mullen on guitar, Roger Bunn on bass and Dave Thompson (3) on organ.
  7. Vurn says:
    Jan 13,  · A magnificent cover of Pete Brown & Piblokto! song from the album "Things May Come and Things May Go, But The Art School Dance Goes .
  8. Arashishakar says:
    Aug 15,  · oÍmos a un pete brown, en "high flying electric bird" (cancion lado b del primer 45 rpm del grupo) imitando a un sonido de pÁjaro, pasando por "my love is gone far away" de organo bien soulful, o como en "golden country kingdom" el punto alto del sonido progresivo que define los piblokto!.
  9. Faern says:
    Peter Ronald Brown (born 25 December ) is an English performance poet, lyricist, and singer best known for his collaborations with Cream and Jack Bruce. Brown formed the bands Pete Brown & His Battered Ornaments and Pete Brown & Piblokto! and worked with Graham Bond and Phil also writes film scripts and formed a film production company.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *