now browsing by category


Million Miles Away - The Offspring - Original Prankster (CDr)

Download Million Miles Away - The Offspring - Original Prankster (CDr)
Label: Columbia - none • Format: CDr Maxi-Single, Sampler • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Punk


The Beast - Corporate 09 - Mindprobe (CD, Album), On Green Dolphin Street - Peter Nero - Colourful Peter Nero (Vinyl, LP, Album), No Rest For The Wicked - Lykke Li - No Rest For The Wicked (Remixes) (File), Ol Man River - Various - The Very Best Of Jerome Kern (Vinyl, LP), Jiggable Pie (Instrumental) - AMG - Jiggable Pie / Once A Dawg (Vinyl), Just A Friend Of Mine - Vaya Con Dios - Vaya Con Dios (Cassette, Album), Songs Of Love - J.D. Souther* - Youre Only Lonely (Vinyl, LP, Album), Various - Disco Dance Club Vol.3.1/2015 (CD), Montagne Verdi - Various - Palmera - Anni 60 - Le Canzoni PiùBelle (CD), T.I.C. - Far Gone (Remix) / Night Vision (Remix) (Vinyl), Baby Dont Cha Leave Me This Way - Various - Totally Dance Vol. 2 (CD), Wasting Time - Superheroes - Superheroes (CD, Album), Stenka Rasin - Anna Tschernjawskaja, Studio Orchester Berlin - Alte Russische Romanzen (Vinyl, LP)

9 Commentsto Million Miles Away - The Offspring - Original Prankster (CDr)

  1. Kilkree says:
    "Original Prankster" is a song by American rock band the Offspring. It is featured as the third track from their sixth studio album Conspiracy of One and was released as the first single from the album in October The song features additional vocals by Redman and is included on the band's Greatest Hits album.. Prior to the release of Conspiracy of One, The Offspring distributed the Genre: Pop punk.
  2. Mern says:
    Million miles away I can't stay Each passing day, every passing face Seems like such a blur I long to be Home, silently Lying next to her Just to get back, by her side is all All I need to be Cause I went away But what I really left Left behind was me I need to be Getting on my way home A million miles away Million miles away I can't take.
  3. Shakashura says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CDr release of Conspiracy Of One on Discogs.
  4. Nacage says:
    The album received a rating of three and a half out of five stars, while producing three singles, "Original Prankster", "Want You Bad" and "Million Miles Away", that earned The Offspring its commercial success. So far, the album holds a score of 60 out of from Metacritic based on .
  5. Meztitilar says:
    Holland is one of the three members (along with Noodles and Greg K.) to appear on all of The Offspring's albums, and as of Greg K.'s split from the band in August , he is the only remaining original member left. Dexter Holland sometimes plays the piano during live shows.
  6. Kagazilkree says:
    Oct 24,  · Original Prankster is the third track and first single from The Offspring’s Conspiracy of One. The song is unlike most of their other songs, combining hip-hop elements with punk rock elements.
  7. Sharn says:
    The Offspring - Million Miles Away (Live At Muchmusic) The Offspring - Million Miles Away (Live At Muchmusic).
  8. Shaktijind says:
    1 contributor Million Miles Away is the fifth track and third single from The Offspring’s Conspiracy of One. The song probably takes a glimpse into the life of a rockstar, as Dexter is singing.
  9. Dizuru says:
    Complete Music Video Collection is an extensive video album (released in DVD and UMD formats) by the American punk rock band The Offspring. It was released to accompany the Greatest Hits CD, which arrived a month earlier, and shows all of the band's videos between 19(except for "Million Miles Away"). It also contains 11 live performances, two extra videos, an interview, and commentary .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *