now browsing by category


Set-Up1 - Agostino Di Scipio / Mario Gabola - UpSet (CD, Album)

Download Set-Up1 - Agostino Di Scipio / Mario Gabola - UpSet (CD, Album)
Label: Viande - Viande04 • Format: CD Album • Country: Italy • Genre: Electronic, Non-Music • Style: Noise, Experimental, Musique Concrète


Adam - Buffy Sainte-Marie - Illuminations (Vinyl, LP, Album), Enough - Agathocles - Razor Sharp Daggers + Bonus Trax (Cassette, Album), Groj, Microtrauma - LIGHT YEARS (File, MP3), Kamasami Kong Show - KKUA 69, KIKI 83 - D.J In Hawaii (Vinyl, LP), I Will Survive (But In That Condition Mix) - Leatherman - Romania (CD, Album), I Like It Like That (Instrumental Mix) - Michael Rodgers - I Like It Like That (Vinyl), Backseat Nothing - The Del Fuegos - Running Wild (Vinyl, LP), Wait - The Beatles - Rubber Soul (Vinyl, LP, Album), Sheet Music, Brooklyn Lets Go - J-Love Presents Joell Ortiz - Whos Nice? (CDr), Kokoro - Roger Reynolds - Process And Passion (CD, Album), Supergrass - I Should Coco (Cassette, Album), La Cathédrale Engloutie - Ravel* • Debussy*, Robert Casadesus - Pièces Célèbres Pour Piano (Vinyl, L, Shirley Bassey - Goldfinger (Vinyl), Ghetto (Album) - Tha Eastsidaz - Got Beef / Ghetto (Vinyl)

8 Commentsto Set-Up1 - Agostino Di Scipio / Mario Gabola - UpSet (CD, Album)

  1. Yora says:
    Agostino Di Scipio (, Naples, Italia) is an Italian composer operating in the field of electroacoustic music, sound installations and music scored for performers interacting with live electronics.
  2. Gardalkree says:
    A profile of the composer Agostino Di Scipio (b), along with a list of their works available to browse and buy.
  3. Kezil says:
    Mario Gabola. Profile: Born in Salerno in , where he began playing saxophone in the south italy traditional brass bands. Agostino Di Scipio / MARIO* - UpSet ‎ (CD, Album.
  4. Gorisar says:
    Agostino di Scipio: Works for Strings & Live Electronics. Neos: NEOS Buy CD or download online. Lorenzo Derinni, Davide Gagliardi, Èdua Zádory, Ana Topalovic, Federico Placidi, Agostino di Scipio, Stefano Scodanibbio, Antonio Politano, Haesung Choe, Eva Reiter Quartetto Prometeo.
  5. Yozshukazahn says:
    The six works featured here are a selection of Agostino Di Scipio’s music for strings and live electronics. Their textural materials emerge from a carefully designed encounter (or clash?) between different technologies – from the mechanics of traditional lutherie to real-time computer processing, or analogue devices of different sorts (microphones and speakers arranged in well-studied.
  6. Voodoobar says:
    Sign in to like videos, comment, and subscribe. Sign in. Watch Queue Queue.
  7. Faut says:
    By Picotto & Gigi D'Agostino. Track 6 "Love & Melody" is based on "Such A Shame" by Talk Talk. Track 10 "Fly" was also released under D'Agostino Planet. It is based on "Il Tempo Passa" by Giancarlo Bigazzi. Track 11 "Elektro Message" is based on "Live Line" by You. Track 17 "Melody Voyager" was also released under D'Agostino Planet.
  8. Akihn says:
    Agostino Di Scipio, Conservatorio de l'Aquila, Composizione Musicale Elettroacustica, Dipartimento di Nuovi Linguaggi e Nuove Tecnologie Department, Faculty Member. Studies Electronic Music, Music Technology, and Computer Music.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *