now browsing by category


The Comsat Angels - Land (CD, Album)

Download The Comsat Angels - Land (CD, Album)
Label: Jive - WD75213,Jive - WD 75213 • Format: CD Album • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock • Style: New Wave, Pop Rock


Julie Brannen - Ill Be Good To You (Dub Sdub) (Vinyl), Rambling, Gambling WIllie - The Lonely Heartstring Band - Deep Waters (CD, Album), Części Zamienne, Undertow - R.E.M. - New Adventures In Hi-Fi (Cassette, Album), We Got Problems - San Quinn - 4.5.7 Is The Code (CD, Album), Bob Marley - Volume I - Soul Rebel (CD), The Kwyet* - No Time For Tears / The Sweetest Girl (Vinyl), Unbelievable (The Cin City Sex Mix) - EMF - Unbelievable (Vinyl), Yeah (Spyzer Mix), Oh Darling - Various - Golden Rock Ballads - vol. 1 (CD), America The Beautiful - David T. Clydesdale & Nan Gurley* - America (Cassette), Sleeping, Waiting - Made In The World - Made In The World (CDr, Album)

9 Commentsto The Comsat Angels - Land (CD, Album)

  1. Fekus says:
    This pleasant album is just about the only one from the Comsats long career (circa ) which is not an essential item in the thinking person's rock collection. When they came to do Land in , Steve Fellows' band was dismayed by tour hiccups (the US Communication Satellite company had stymied a critical US tour)and the relative commercial failure of their first three albums of /5(6).
  2. Tunris says:
    Label: Connoisseur Collection - VSOP CD • Format: CD Album, Reissue, Remastered, Special Edition • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: New Wave, Pop Rock The Comsat Angels - Land (, CD) | Discogs4/5(26).
  3. Faerr says:
    Dec 31,  · referencing Land, LP, Album, HIP 8 The first of the Comsat's two releases for Jive takes a lighter more synth driven approach, understandably the band could never top the classic first two albums/5().
  4. Vor says:
    Sep 30,  · Land, an Album by The Comsat Angels. Released in January on Connoisseur (catalog no. VSOP CD ; CD). Genres: New Wave/5(13).
  5. Arale says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Land - The Comsat Angels on AllMusic - - After three remarkable records and a new label, 5/
  6. Samuktilar says:
    Land. The Comsat Angels. 9 tracks. Released in Tracklist.
  7. Tolrajas says:
    Comsat Angels Land records, LPs and CDs.
  8. Mazubar says:
    You are bidding on a limited edition CD reissue of TheComsat Angels' LP “Land.” The album was originally issued on vinyl in by Jive Records. The disc includes five bonus tracks and thorough interview liner notes. The CD, booklet and inlay card are in excellent condition. Images are photos of the actual CD, case and booklet.
  9. Kazragore says:
    The Comsat Angels - Waiting For A Miracle {, UK, Renascent Rec. REN CD 9} Страна-производитель диска: UK. Год первого выпуска: Год настоящего издания: Издатель (лейбл): Renascent Records. Номер по каталогу: REN CD 9. Format: CD, Album.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *